Day 11- McCrackin’s Rest!

Today I am coming home from BEAUTIFUL Stewart Island and heading up to Te Anau!

This dude sands down clam shells and makes jewelry!

We also stopped to play with the puppies!

I want….. this ONE!

I am getting so lazy and behind on posting pictures of NZ…. so heres some little pics to click on!

o yea! The other ‘part’ of the chain that holds little Stewart Island is in this hodge podge of pics too! :)

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://400daysiniraq.wordpress.com/2009/12/01/day-11-mccrackins-rest/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. nice mcCRACK. lol. love ur censor bar!

  2. haha, love that first pic too, lolol.

    The puppy is adorable, I want one too. Thanks for plugging along on the pics, I know it’s not your favorite thing to do.

  3. I finally got your web site up and working. Great pictures. I am sending you some 4×6 photo paper so you can take more.

  4. I finally got your web site up and working.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

