Hold on NZ- Its Christmas time!

I decorated today! Its a little late to get the decorations up… but they are FABULOUS!

I put white lights up first… but didn’t plug them into a converter…. so they burnt out :)

At least the colored lights turned out pretty nice!

I also decorated the door to my CHU… I think the bullet hole stickers are a nice touch!

I wasn’t the only one around my living area to decorate!

This CHU was totally decked out!

And someone made this sweet Reindeer!

MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM IRAQ!

Published in: on December 23, 2009 at 4:37 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://400daysiniraq.wordpress.com/2009/12/23/hold-on-nz-its-christmas-time/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. omg! I love it!!! Had I known you could decorate like this I would have sent u stuff!! so cool!

  2. Way to get in the spirit! Have a Merry Christmas and stay safe.

  3. We put up blue icicles on the front of the garage this year, we hoped to add more but everyone has sold out!

    Thanks for bringing us to your side of the world, if you need to be there, then you might as well make the best of it!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

