Hello world!! Today starts my 400 days of orders!!

I decided to start a blog while on my deployment to Iraq so Id be able to keep family & friends updated. I also think its a great idea to have the ability to look back on all the fun, crazy frustrating moments in the 400 days I have been activated for!

Published in: on June 6, 2009 at 11:05 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://400daysiniraq.wordpress.com/2009/06/06/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I am looking forward to you adventures! I can’t wait to see what you experience. I always wondered what being “over there” would be like – now I’ll be able to get a glimpse.

    I know a lot of your letters you doodled to explain things – if you ever want something scanned – you know where to send it 😉

  2. Hey, Lisa! Cool Idea to start Blogging! let me know if you need some help!

  3. I’ll be watching…and reading…and hoping you’ll post often.

    I promise to try better to post to mine too! It’s only fair.

    xo


Leave a Reply

