Nooooo! Don’t make me go back!!!

Tuesday, July 7th

This morning I had to go back to New Jersey- I started my day off by jumping into the ocean for about an hour and swam a little bit then polished off the rest of my Macaroni Grill and beer! I packed all my junk and headed back north jammin’ Michael Jackson!

On my drive back to the tick infested state they call New Jersey, I of course had to stop and buy some tennis shoes, get a mani-pedi, get my hair done… and stop for chipotle! Yum!

IMG00589-20090531-1740

IMG00590-20090531-1743

With my hair freshly dyed and styled to perfection I got the chance to learn all about New Jersey’s crazy left hand turn lanes and what they call “Jug handles.”

images

After getting completely turned around because there were no u-turns, or left turns, or places to turn around in general, an hour later I was back on track and on my merry way to NJ.

Published in: on July 7, 2009 at 8:50 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://400daysiniraq.wordpress.com/2009/07/07/nooooo-don%e2%80%99t-make-me-go-back/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

