Happy Tuesday, July 14th!

Woke-up at 7am.

Ate breakfast.

Worked out around 1130.

Ate lunch.

Went to the Rec center.

Ordered Alfredo Pasta for dinner.

Came back to the barracks and talked about our unit’s webpage. (More details later!)

Recap on today: I like to eat, my day revolves around eating, and the food is free. 🙂 (not much to do today…. and I’m okay with that! 🙂 )

Check out my small pox!

 

Military installed computer chip.

Military installed computer chip.

 

Sara sent me a pic of a monster... i mean... her dog?

Sara sent me a pic of a monster... I mean... her dog?

Published in: on July 14, 2009 at 2:13 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://400daysiniraq.wordpress.com/2009/07/14/happy-tuesday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. whats the square around ur smallpox vac?

  2. It looks pretty good so far. Maybe you’ll be spared the goo…but probably NOT the itch!

    Falcor looks like he could fly!

  3. Hey there grunt! stay safe in Iraq. Enjoy those MRE’s. I had one a few days ago at a training session with a Navy group and it was pretty good. I would suggest tuna since it is what you could pick up in the grocery store. AND they are packaged in da Nati! WTF.


Leave a Reply

