Deployment in Pictures

For the past couple weeks I have been dragging my camera around taking pictures of all the cool, interesting… weird… and… different things around where I live.

Today- You all get to enjoy my deployment in pictures!

On my way home from work I took this pic.

We had a little bit of a sandstorm today- nothing too bad tho!

sand storm

My ride

My ride

My rims!

My rims!

Outside the chow hall!

Outside the chow hall!

Our X-mas tree

Our X-mas tree!!

The Patio

The Patio

Pez Dispenser/Transformer

Pez Dispenser/Transformer

 

What I do at work... & what others deface!

What I do at work... & what others deface!

 

Doggie!

A Doggie!

 

OH-IO

OH-IO

Published in: on September 7, 2009 at 5:25 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://400daysiniraq.wordpress.com/2009/09/07/deployment-in-pictures/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Pretty pics!! Put your new ones in a NEW post 😉

    • No.

  2. Gee, maybe we should try the patio cover!

    Thanks for the pics, I love seeing them.

  3. lol nice patio. i like the OHIO. you should go find the IBOL donation place and make those boys spell IBOL 😉

  4. i sent you the most amazing box ever! filled with so much goodness you’re going to have to shake a stick at it! oh my! i can’t wait for you to get it! you gotta post pics and let me know when you get it!


Leave a Reply

