Memory Lane!

I talked to my dad today- which sparked this trip down memory lane! My pops said he was going to check out my blog so heres for you Dad!

(These pics are also meant to embarrass my two evil step sisters πŸ˜‰ )

sc0034d07a 2

I look like a gremlin!

I look like a gremlin!

I loved that metal side!

I Wuved mi Doggie!

sc001a80ad

sc000e9d4b

Ahh!! Shes trying to kill me! HALP!

sc002f3bb7

sc0009a554

sc0017c0d2

sc0037bee1

evil sister.

evil sister.

sc00159d45

sc0030947f

sc00091012

Published in: on September 29, 2009 at 5:12 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://400daysiniraq.wordpress.com/2009/09/29/memory-lane/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Muhahaha! I love that first one! Sara is HILARIOUS!

  2. Susan asked, “Who is the pumpkin face in the first picture, she looks like a Jack-o-lantern!” lol

    Oh Lordy, these are preciously funny!

    Momma Llama

  3. There’s good info here. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog. Keep up the good work mate! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

