Randoms

While in Baghdad we played Gator Ball (a mix between soccer and basketball) and smoked Hookah!

I played in my boots…NEVER AGAIN will I make that mistake! I could barely walk the next day!

Some friends from AIT!

I’ve posted this picture before.. but its my fav and it looks cool in B&W!

Compare and Contrast!

I think this is one of the worst sand storms we’ve had this whole year! YUK!

I was trying to get the exact picture I took before… but there was a guy sleeping and I didn’t want to be a creeper!

In a couple weeks I’ll be going up to Warhorse and back to Baghdad! More Pictures to come!

Published in: on February 10, 2010 at 11:35 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://400daysiniraq.wordpress.com/2010/02/10/bits-and-pieces/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Our storms are more beige, your’s-orange!!! Can’t believe how orange.

    Pool’s almost ready…”Come on down”!


Leave a comment